Loading Events

« All Events

Exciting Leadership Presentation

October 12

Creating Connections to Inspire Leaders – First Nation Early Learning Collaboration Website (fnel.ca)

Science of Belonging Appreciating Staff Retention Featuring Dr. Rumeet Billan

Research has consistently shown that when employees feel that they belong, they will perform better and experience higher levels of commitment, engagement, and well-being.

Dr. Billan is the President and CEO of Viewpoint Leadership and an expert on Psychological Capital. She completed her PhD at the University of Toronto and has designed and facilitated programs, courses, and training sessions across industries and sectors. She has led a number of research studies with her latest one focused on Belonging in the Workplace.
The Indigenous Professional Learning Opportunities Project is funded by the Province of Ontario and Government of Canada.

Live Session
9:30-11am CST /10:30-12pm EST
Recorded Session
6:30-8pm CST / 7:30-9pm EST

Register Here

Download Flyer EXCITING LEADERSHIP PRESENTATION OCT-12-2022 (14 downloads)

EXCITING LEADERSHIP PRESENTATION OCT 12 2022

Details

Date:
October 12