Upcoming Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Provincial Nutrition & You Network Sharing Circle

January 11 @ 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Cooks and nutrition planners are invited to meet, share ideas, and engage in conversations with fellow professionals in a LIVE virtual session on:
January 11th, 2024
1:30 – 3:00 pm CST
2:30 – 4:00 pm EST

Join Zoom Meeting1:30 pm CST or 2:30 pm EST

https://fireflynw-ca.zoom.us/j/83080031987?pwd=hKsblX9OLaqd1SKKKqPeaHmr13paws.1

Meeting ID: 830 8003 1987 Passcode: 659245

Download flyer here to post

Nutrition & You Networking Circle-Jan 11.2024

Details

Date:
January 11
Time:
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm