Loading Events

« All Events

Supporting Risk and Challenge For Infants & Toddlers with Patricia Couroux

October 19

Come Join Us!

WEDNESDAY, OCT 19TH
TWO LIVE SESSIONS
9:30 – 11:00 AM CST
10:30 – 12:00 PM EST
OR
5:00 – 6:30 PM CST
6:00 – 7:30 PM EST

Register Here

Hosted by the Indigenous Professional Learning Opportunities Coordinators

Funded by the Province of Ontario and the Government of Canada

Download Flyer
Supporting Risk and Challenge for Infants and Toddlers Flyer (1)

*Click bottom to view second page

Details

Date:
October 19