Upcoming Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Using Fall Medicines with Lynda Banning – Cultural Make & Take

October 25, 2022

Join Lynda Banning to learn about Fall Medicines using the Medicine Wheel.

Participants will be provided with materials to make a personal Medicine Pouch.

Live Session
Tuesday, October 25th, 2022
5:00 – 7:00 pm CST/6:00 – 8:00pm EST
Recorded Session
Thursday, October 27th, 2022
10:00 am – Noon CST/11:00 am – 1:00 pm EST

Register Here

Hosted by the Indigenous Professional Learning Opportunities Coordinators
iplo@fireflynw.ca

Download here Medicine Wheel Teaching (185 downloads )

Medicine wheel teaching (1)

Details

Date:
October 25, 2022